5 metre grand piano HELP please

This forum is for discussing Reason. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
billwadeNT
Posts: 3
Joined: 30 Apr 2022

Post 30 Apr 2022

Can anyone confirm if the 5 metre grand piano combinator exists in Reason 12? Looking for someone to print a wav file for me for a rush final mix. I have Reason plus but not willing to upgrade my whole system to run it just yet.

Thanks!

Bill

billwadeNT
Posts: 3
Joined: 30 Apr 2022

Post 04 May 2022

Solved - Yes it is available in R12 -why on earth could Reason support not know that - basic! Resolved by loading onto my more up to date PC. Would be nice to integrate with my DAW setup - but hard to keep a "stable" system running that uses favourite vintage gear, pre-amps, and plugins ... spend spend spend.

User avatar
ryanharlin
Reason Studios
Posts: 214
Joined: 23 Jan 2015

Post 07 May 2022

billwadeNT wrote:
04 May 2022
Solved - Yes it is available in R12 -why on earth could Reason support not know that - basic! Resolved by loading onto my more up to date PC. Would be nice to integrate with my DAW setup - but hard to keep a "stable" system running that uses favourite vintage gear, pre-amps, and plugins ... spend spend spend.
For future reference you can change your search area in Reason 12's search to "Search All Locations" and then just type in variations of 5 meter, 5 metre, five meter, etc. until you find it.


search.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
huggermugger
Posts: 703
Joined: 16 Jul 2021

Post 07 May 2022

If you like 5 meters, you're gonna love 10.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

billwadeNT
Posts: 3
Joined: 30 Apr 2022

Post 12 May 2022

cheers for the input - resolved.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests