Nektar Panorama p1

Want to talk about music hardware or software that doesn't include Reason?
User avatar
demt
Posts: 1224
Joined: 16 Sep 2016

Post 25 Sep 2021

Only the internal channel is functioning I guess I need to add maps but I'm not to sure,the error flyout said maps problems so Isle give it a go.Id just updated the codes and the maps so I'm not to sure.Its been a long time since I last used the P1 High ho.
Reason 11 suite ,modular rack ,squarp hermon ,nektar aura ,editerkeys reason keyboard
hear scince reason 2.5

User avatar
Noise
Posts: 387
Joined: 16 Jan 2015
Location: Lisbon

Post 25 Sep 2021

Hello Demt

I hope the screenshots may help you, this is the setup for my Panorama, which is working :-)
I assume you downloaded the drivers and the Reason special Setup and installed it.
PanoramaP1.png
Good luck!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Albums: BandCamp | Youtubz: Noise Channel
Projects: P1 Easy Remote Mapping | Personal Refill Sale Store: https://payhip.com/noisesystems

User avatar
demt
Posts: 1224
Joined: 16 Sep 2016

Post 26 Sep 2021

Thanks,you've given me sum extra info to get on with,ive got the mixer running now for the rest
Reason 11 suite ,modular rack ,squarp hermon ,nektar aura ,editerkeys reason keyboard
hear scince reason 2.5

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 2 guests