From now on, newly registered users will be placed in a user group of the same name.
While in this group, the first 2 posts they create needs to be approved. This is to counter the spam bots that actually beats the anti-spam measures we've taken. After the approval of the second post, a user will automatically be transfered to a normal user group.
Thank you for understanding