Automation curves

Have any feature requests? No promise they'll get to Reason Studios, but you can still discuss them here.
User avatar
orthodox
RE Developer
Posts: 2166
Joined: 22 Jan 2015
Location: 55°09'24.5"N 37°27'41.4"E

Post 31 May 2016

Been asked for a long time.
Curves in addition to present line segments between automation points in midi editor. Would they be bezier or picked from a palette of predefined shapes. Linearly stretched when end points move.

Marc64
Posts: 651
Joined: 24 Jan 2015
Location: Sweden

Post 31 May 2016

+1 on that.


Skickat från min iPhone med Tapatalk

ARAlife
Posts: 31
Joined: 20 May 2016

Post 31 May 2016

21415637.png
;) :thumbs_up:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Loque
Moderator
Posts: 9906
Joined: 28 Dec 2015

Post 01 Jun 2016

Reason is the only DAW that still doesnt provide that?
Reason12, Win10

User avatar
Noplan
Posts: 722
Joined: 16 Jan 2015
Location: Cologne, Germany

Post 01 Jun 2016

as long as it is not possible i equiped my preset project file with these lanes: http://www.reasontalk.com/viewtopic.php?t=7262997

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests