Ambient Techno/ Downtempo - Free Ep - The Rainbow Codex

This forum is for sharing your Reason creations with the rest of the community. If you post a song expecting feedback please take time to leave some for others.
Forum rules
Remember to begin your thread subject with a genre, ie.: (Hiphop) New instrumental
Axiom 23

15 Dec 2020

Hi guys.

I have been lurking this forum for a very long time and as long time reason user the forum has become part of my daily routine online. I love checking out the news and gossip, the clever tips and tricks, the drama and the joy expressed by people in love with the coolest musicprogram on earth. I have been making electronic in various shapes and forms since 1997. I started out on fasttracker 2 hooked up to some outboard fx-devices and a tiny dj-styledmixer. But since Reason came into my life isomewhere aoround 2003 it's been no way back really. So yeah, i just wanted to say hi and share my latest ep The Rainbow Codex. It's ambienttechno and downtempo dubscapes very much inspired by artists like Black Dog, B12, Irresistible force, Air liquide, Spacetime continuum and other types of early nineties ambient electronica. Enjoy!

arnigretar

16 Dec 2020

Very good stuff there. Well done
https://futuregrapher.bandcamp.com/

Reason 12, Ableton Live 10 Suite, Roland Cloud, Arturia V9, Korg Legacy 3, Soundtoys 5, Waves Mercury, Sonic Charge Bundle, N.I.: Massive, Reaktor 6, FM8. + a lot of Hardware. Windows 7/10.

Noise
Competition Winner

16 Dec 2020

Very enjoyable, can relate some of the "textures" and "landscapes" from the 90's techno scene. Nice work.
Albums: BandCamp | Youtubz: Noise Channel
Projects: P1 Easy Remote Mapping | Personal Refill Sale Store: https://payhip.com/noisesystems | Title Generator! untitled.noiseshadow.com

Axiom 23

17 Dec 2020