(drum & bass and ambient) The Dragonborg - Assimilation Chamber - album made in Reason 10

This forum is for sharing your Reason creations with the rest of the community. If you post a song expecting feedback please take time to leave some for others.
Forum rules
Remember to begin your thread subject with a genre, ie.: (Hiphop) New instrumental
TheDragonborg

16 Feb 2020

This is my latest album called Assimilation Chamber. It was recorded using Reason 10... mostly drum & bass with some ambient and even a synthwave break in the middle. I've been producing for 13 years now and had started way back with Reason 4 in 2007.

EdwardKiy

28 Feb 2020

Holy sh12 dude, this is scorched earth, fire and brimstone. There's only a handful of pieces (not artists) that I know of that are better in what you do. What are you doing here? Maybe submit one to Skankandbass youtube channel for some publicity? If I could vote, I'd recommend "Stranded on an Alien World", and maybe comb down the highs just a smidgeon - but this could be my ears getting dull from a day in headphones.
P.S: damn bandcamp won't let me listen anymore :/

TheDragonborg

28 Feb 2020

EdwardKiy wrote:
28 Feb 2020
Holy sh12 dude, this is scorched earth, fire and brimstone. There's only a handful of pieces (not artists) that I know of that are better in what you do. What are you doing here? Maybe submit one to Skankandbass youtube channel for some publicity? If I could vote, I'd recommend "Stranded on an Alien World", and maybe comb down the highs just a smidgeon - but this could be my ears getting dull from a day in headphones.
P.S: damn bandcamp won't let me listen anymore :/