Complex 1 question

This forum is for discussing Rack Extensions. Devs are all welcome to show off their goods.
nebraskafire
Posts: 7
Joined: 10 Mar 2021

Post 03 Apr 2021

I made a nice patch in complex 1. It plays a nice melody itself without pressing a key kind of a self generating patch. I wonder if its possible to start this patch at the beginning by pressing play in the daw or pressing key.

User avatar
Jackjackdaw
Posts: 811
Joined: 12 Jan 2019

Post 03 Apr 2021

The C1 master clock is tied to the main sequencer I think. Can you make that the core source of your patch movement?

I did a video ages ago about clock division in c1 , I can't remember what I was waffling about but it might be of use to you.


Also , post your patch here and people can take a look.

nebraskafire
Posts: 7
Joined: 10 Mar 2021

Post 03 Apr 2021

Oh I found it. It was to obvious 😂. There is this red switch at the bottom. Thank you.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], Yandex [Bot] and 3 guests