Random Noise Combinator Patches Giveaway

This forum is for sharing patches created with the updated Combinator, as well as backdrops and any backdrop assets.
Forum rules
This forum is for sharing patches created with the updated Combinator, as well as backdrops and any backdrop assets. If you would like to share a patch here as an attachment, you must zip it first. Otherwise you can host your patches elsewhere and share the links here.
RandomNoise

01 Oct 2021

Woke up this morning and was excited to see one of my Combi patches on the live stream last night! (It was on 1am at this side of the world, so couldn’t catch it live :P )

Anyway, first let me introduce myself to this forum. I am actually a very long time passive member of Reasontalk and been so under a few different user names. I have always been on the observer side however.
I am not a professional musician, music is a hobby for me like many here I believe.

Rebirth was one of my early introduction into this amazing rabbit hole of music making softwares possibilities and I’ve been a fan of Properll.. sorry I mean Reason Studios, for many years now.
I’ve used the cracked version back then as a teenager, but I paid my bills ever since then to RS with Reason and tons of racks, so please forgive me!! 🙏 :P

I've been on and off from music making, and the pandemic kind of kicked it back for me, and made me reconnect with this old time passion of mine.

I am posting this here now for the first time because I have been receiving quite a few requests and questions rather how the community can get or download my patches.
So I’ve combined all of them into a refill file and shared it on my website with screenshots and links to the videos on my channel where I demonstrate those. Located in the Refill are two folders: Drums/Percussions and Synths

I had a blast (and still having) creating all these patches, the new Combinator is so much fun!