Adding Additional REs and Players to Reason Lite Rack Plugin?

This forum is for discussing the Reason Rack Plugin, the version of the Reason rack that runs as a VST3, AU, AAX in other DAWs.
bharris22
Posts: 23
Joined: 18 Feb 2021

Post 06 May 2021

Hi Everyone,

I have a license for the Reason Lite Rack Plugin that I would like to install on an old laptop (I don't need or have the space for my full Reason Suite license on this device). Does anyone know if I can add some of the separate REs or Players that I have purchased to use in the Reason Lite Rack Plugin?

Thanks!

User avatar
Loque
Moderator
Posts: 8901
Joined: 28 Dec 2015

Post 06 May 2021

Technically you need the right license on your Laptop too and i speculate that this requires the right Reason-version.

Trying something else might work, but also might be illegal.
:reason: 11, Win10 64Bit.

bharris22
Posts: 23
Joined: 18 Feb 2021

Post 06 May 2021

OK - thanks!

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests