Drag and drop samples from wherever to wherever...

Have any feature requests? No promise they'll get to Reason Studios, but you can still discuss them here.
Marc64
Posts: 584
Joined: 24 Jan 2015
Location: Sweden

Post 05 Jan 2021

At about 3:46 the drag and drop sample would be nice to do in Reason like cutting up a sample in the sequencer and then drag it into for example kong or whatever you can use samples in.
Also drag and drop samples from outside reason.


User avatar
tiker01
Moderator
Posts: 1325
Joined: 16 Jan 2015

Post 06 Jan 2021

Yes, I think this would be great!
    
Budapest, Hungary
Reason 11 Suite
Lenovo ThinkPad e520 Win10x64 8GB RAM Intel i5-2520M 2,5-3,2 GHz and AMD 6630M with 1GB of memory.
:rt: :reason: :essentials: :re: :refill: :PUF_balance: :ignition: :PUF_figure:

bigguy1
Posts: 88
Joined: 28 Sep 2018

Post 11 Jan 2021

And dragging midi from the sequencer to other Applications please :-)

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests