Reason Rack Plugin Save Preset

Have any feature requests? No promise they'll get to Reason Studios, but you can still discuss them here.
Reminiscence
Posts: 144
Joined: 31 May 2016

Post 17 Jun 2020

Not sure if this is already a feature, but would be cool if we can save a complete Reason Rack Plugin "session" as a preset. Just to load things quicker. :geek:

songsmite
Posts: 14
Joined: 06 Dec 2017

Post 14 Jul 2020

that would be handy.

Billy
Posts: 140
Joined: 09 Dec 2016

Post 14 Jul 2020

I'm not a RRP user but doesn't the RRP include the combinator device? If it does then use that!
:ignition: :reason: :refill: :re: :rebirth: :PUF_figure: :nektar: :mac: :EiEPro: :Alesis Mk2:

PhillipOrdonez
Posts: 1169
Joined: 20 Oct 2017
Location: Colombia

Post 14 Jul 2020

I can save "presets" of the RRP in live.

User avatar
joeyluck
Moderator
Posts: 7163
Joined: 15 Jan 2015

Post 14 Jul 2020

PhillipOrdonez wrote:
14 Jul 2020
I can save "presets" of the RRP in live.
Yes—good point. Just like Reason standalone can save and load VST device patches, other DAWs have similar features for saving plugins or channels. But it could still be handy to have something that can be saved and loaded (and shared) in any DAW from the RRP.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests