Auto Sampler function

Have any feature requests? No promise they'll get to Reason Studios, but you can still discuss them here.
Synth Street
Posts: 22
Joined: 17 May 2020

Post 17 May 2020

Auto Sampler function.

I really feel this should be a feature in Reason, was kind of surprised it was not already..
Will save a lot of time :puf_bigsmile:

Examples:
SampleRobot & Logic's 'Auto Sampler'

User avatar
manisnotabird
Posts: 486
Joined: 20 Feb 2015
Location: Austin, TX

Post 30 May 2024

I want something like this to sample my patch-memory-less monosynths and save them and use them as polysynths:


User avatar
SynthGang
Posts: 120
Joined: 21 Jan 2020
Location: Canada

Post 02 Jun 2024

+1 to this idea!

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest