Spitfire Bbc London orchestra not showing in reason 11 anymore

Discuss VST stuff here!
gritz
Posts: 112
Joined: 08 May 2018
Location: London

Post 18 Apr 2021

Ok have the spitfire Bbc orchestra which I used prior in reason then I can’t see it in the dropdown

Used the preference to locate the spitfire folder on MacBook but still when I open reason it’s not showing

gritz
Posts: 112
Joined: 08 May 2018
Location: London

Post 18 Apr 2021

Note it’s Bbc orchestra discover

DaveyG
Posts: 823
Joined: 03 May 2020

Post 18 Apr 2021

That's working Ok for me in R11 Suite. Maybe try reinstalling both it and R11?

gritz
Posts: 112
Joined: 08 May 2018
Location: London

Post 18 Apr 2021

I will do that

User avatar
EdwardKiy
Posts: 637
Joined: 02 Oct 2019

Post 18 Apr 2021

Had the same problem a few weeks before. Did the "reset" in the spitfire app and it works fine again. Probably some update that messed it up.

reset.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Reason 12 - last chance.

User avatar
moneykube
Posts: 2711
Joined: 15 Jan 2015

Post 19 Apr 2021

I find that often I must repair labs and purchased items... they sure do update their app a lot
https://soundcloud.com/moneykube-qube/s ... d-playlist
Member Of The Awesome League Of Perpetuals -

gritz
Posts: 112
Joined: 08 May 2018
Location: London

Post 19 Apr 2021

Cheers all for your help in this matter

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], michael.jaye, Seznam [Bot] and 1 guest