Nectar 3 UNMASK feature

Discuss VST stuff here!
Le Boeuf
Posts: 70
Joined: 16 Mar 2017
Location: Copenhagen

Post 08 Feb 2019

Hi, i just leased Nectar 3 via splice.

And wanted to try out, the Vocal Assistant mode and the UNMASK feature in there.
Has anyone figured out how to use this in Reason?

You are supposed to add a Nectar 3 to your vocal track for example, and then the vocal will auto adjust it self to a given track/a bus track with a relay vst in.
But somehow i cant figure out how to use this in reason, can anyone help?

Not that i expect any mix-miracles but i wanted to try it out anyway :D


Thanks.

User avatar
eusti
Posts: 2353
Joined: 15 Jan 2015

Post 08 Feb 2019

I think you need other IZotope plug ins for that to work. https://www.izotope.com/en/learn/produc ... tar-3.html

D.

Le Boeuf
Posts: 70
Joined: 16 Mar 2017
Location: Copenhagen

Post 08 Feb 2019

eusti wrote:
08 Feb 2019
I think you need other IZotope plug ins for that to work. https://www.izotope.com/en/learn/produc ... tar-3.html

D.
Thanks but it should work as long as u have the relay vst installed, i Saw that in another daw 😁

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests