Pod Farm VST menus bug

Discuss VST stuff here!
EndOfGreatness
Posts: 6
Joined: 25 May 2016

Post 12 Jun 2017

I am having an issue with Pod Farm Platinum 2.59 in Reason 9.5 - the drop down menus will appear but you cannot scroll, nor does clicking on any item actually select it. It just disappears without any changes. Does anyone else with Pod Farm have this issue with Reason 9.5?

It's my understanding that Line6 doesn't care to update or fix their Pod Farm software, I am just curious if anyone else has encountered and/or fixed this.
Reasoning since 2001

mtbh
Posts: 22
Joined: 09 Jun 2017

Post 28 Jun 2017

I have the same error. It is a petty, since some of the line6 stuff is really good. Love the delays.

Did you write and ask propellerheads?

WongoTheSane
Moderator
Posts: 1806
Joined: 14 Sep 2015
Location: Paris, France

Post 28 Jun 2017

Have you tried checking the "VST Windows get Keyboard focus" item that's in the "Options" menu? It worked for me.

mtbh
Posts: 22
Joined: 09 Jun 2017

Post 03 Jul 2017

WongoTheSane wrote:
28 Jun 2017
Have you tried checking the "VST Windows get Keyboard focus" item that's in the "Options" menu? It worked for me.
This fixed it! And also fixed VSTSpeek3. Thank you so much.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], geronimo and 5 guests