Nord rack Editor working in Reason 9.5!!!

Discuss VST stuff here!
User avatar
Re8et
Posts: 609
Joined: 14 Nov 2016

Post 07 Jun 2017

I'm amazed. I just discovered it, I have access to all 4 sample libraries.
I'm using it with my Nord rack 2, and channeling the audio in Reason.
I would like this for the OP-1 from Teenage engineering, that would be too good.
Setup is supereasy.
nord lead 2.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
ThisIsNotTheMusic
Posts: 210
Joined: 17 Aug 2016
Location: Electric Badger Studios

Post 07 Jun 2017

And you can even take a screenshot so the image appears in the rack ; )
https://soundcloud.com/hissotheusic

In space, no one can hear your song ....

User avatar
Re8et
Posts: 609
Joined: 14 Nov 2016

Post 08 Jun 2017

ThisIsNotTheMusic wrote:And you can even take a screenshot so the image appears in the rack ; )
Ah yeah, I was too excited to think about it :D

User avatar
Re8et
Posts: 609
Joined: 14 Nov 2016

Post 14 Jun 2017

Working great!

My tut explaining how to enable all four slots to play with Reason 9.5


User avatar
Boombastix
Posts: 543
Joined: 18 May 2018
Location: Bay Area, CA

Post 20 Feb 2019

Re8et wrote:
14 Jun 2017
Working great!

My tut explaining how to enable all four slots to play with Reason 9.5

THANKS! for sharing. When I get time I'll try this out. That total recall feature is a game changer for using HW. Nice! :shock:
10% off at Waves with link: https://www.waves.com/r/6gh2b0
Disclaimer - I get 10% as well.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests