Reason Suite & Lite

This forum is for discussing Reason. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
User avatar
Billy+
Posts: 1535
Joined: 09 Dec 2016

Post 17 Feb 2021

So I've got Reason Suite and a few months back I got one of them free Lite licenses which I haven't registered yet as I did see the point however over the last few days I've been using a windows laptop to play about with spleeter and a few other tools but one thing I'm missing is a DAW for quick use and then it hit me I've got a lite licence...

So questions

1 ) can I have them both registered to my account?
2 ) how do I choose the licensing of each computer?
Perpetual License Crew
11.5 vst midi last chance.
:Nektar P6: : Mac Mini: :EiEPro: :Alesis M1 Mk2: :🎧KNS8400: :🎤Marantz MPM 1000:

User avatar
MrFigg
Posts: 6116
Joined: 20 Apr 2018

Post 17 Feb 2021

Yes.
Go in on
Your account.
Select Suite and Authorize that on the PC
Select Lite and authorize that on your laptop.
丰2ॐ

User avatar
Billy+
Posts: 1535
Joined: 09 Dec 2016

Post 17 Feb 2021

Thanks MrFigg you're always quick to answer.

I will give it a try in the morning.
Perpetual License Crew
11.5 vst midi last chance.
:Nektar P6: : Mac Mini: :EiEPro: :Alesis M1 Mk2: :🎧KNS8400: :🎤Marantz MPM 1000:

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], LongFist and 2 guests