Nested combinators

This forum is for discussing Reason. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
User avatar
Smiggy
Posts: 94
Joined: 21 Oct 2016

Post 21 Jan 2021

Is there any way of putting a combinator inside a combinator?

User avatar
Loque
Moderator
Posts: 8652
Joined: 28 Dec 2015

Post 21 Jan 2021

You can just drop it inside somewhere, but you lose the "grouping" of the Combinator.
:reason: 11, Win10 64Bit.

User avatar
BRIGGS
Posts: 1293
Joined: 25 Sep 2015
Location: Orange County California

Post 23 Jan 2021

Loque wrote:
21 Jan 2021
You can just drop it inside somewhere, but you lose the "grouping" of the Combinator.
Image
R11 Suite

PGR
Posts: 79
Joined: 19 Jan 2015

Post 24 Jan 2021

No, that is not possible. But you can play both combinators at the same time:

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], esefelipe and 4 guests