Is Reason 8 compatible with a Presonus 26c

This forum is for discussing Reason. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
mickraphael
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Jan 2021

Post 21 Jan 2021

I purchased the Presonus 26c but there is no signal in Reason 8. Can anyone help me troubleshoot this.

Cheers

gbuck
Posts: 55
Joined: 21 May 2017

Post 21 Jan 2021

The specs for the Presonus 26c read 64 bit only. Check your status.

mickraphael
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Jan 2021

Post 21 Jan 2021

gbuck wrote:
21 Jan 2021
The specs for the Presonus 26c read 64 bit only. Check your status.
i am a total beginner and a total techphobe.. is there any way i can get it to work

User avatar
QVprod
Moderator
Posts: 2626
Joined: 15 Jan 2015

Post 21 Jan 2021

I see no reason why it should not work. Make sure you have drivers installed and you have it selected in Reason’s preferences.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], estuary, Jed, Linkdex [Bot], Noise, selig, Trendiction [Bot] and 5 guests