Neutron 3 Sidechaining EXT (How to get a ext signal)

This forum is for discussing Propellerhead's music software. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
trystonb
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Feb 2020

Post 04 Feb 2020

Hi I've been trying to use the neutron 3 eq ext sidechain option and I can't figure out how to get an external signal in the eq. Do you need t to wire it from the back? What am I missing?

User avatar
orthodox
Posts: 1016
Joined: 22 Jan 2015

Post 05 Feb 2020

Is it a VST? See this topic: viewtopic.php?f=48&t=7515578
Never imagine yourself not to be otherwise than what it might appear to others that what you were or might have been was not otherwise than what you had been would have appeared to them to be otherwise. -- L.Carroll

PhillipOrdonez
Posts: 843
Joined: 20 Oct 2017
Location: Colombia

Post 05 Feb 2020

trystonb wrote:
04 Feb 2020
Hi I've been trying to use the neutron 3 eq ext sidechain option and I can't figure out how to get an external signal in the eq. Do you need t to wire it from the back? What am I missing?
Yes you need to wire it on the back.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], CrunkNationEnt, Spaceship, Twitter [Bot], xfxmrl and 6 guests