Show your setup?

This forum is for discussing Reason. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
ShelLuser

17 Oct 2019

Hi gang!

My weekend just started and although I'm not at my very best right now it didn't take long before I got into my 'audio mood'; I turned on my Push & Casio keyboard, fired up Live and then Reason, hit Control-F5 + Win-shift-cursor_right + Win-cursor_up (bonus points if you recognize what this did) and then I moved my "DAW icons" onto the first section in my taskbar.

Then it was time to turn to Push... I loaded in the 'external instrument' and next the M4lScope. I hit Win-2 on my keyboard and dragged in Europa ("Bubbles in the mud") and just started messing around which got me pretty hyped & excited (ever since I upgraded to Reason 10 and got some extra RE's there's now so much stuff I have to discover; so far I'm growing into quite the Europa fan!).

I started playing a bit on Push, I got excited, hit print-screen and then I came up with this thread.

Care to share?

Would you care to share a screenshot of a situation which is fully 'you'? You know: the setup in which you're most comfortable, maybe a little excited? The setup which - for you - is all about "let's get started (and hopefully have some fun)!". One obvious rule: it has to be Reason related, this is a Reason forum afterall.