reason still stuck on freeze in I power up it

This forum is for discussing Propellerhead's music software. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
User avatar
way2cool
Posts: 27
Joined: 29 Aug 2019

Post 11 Sep 2019

reason team did no response to me now it is i think 7 days since I message over to them in this one my computer is not dead but my computer is alive very well in all the other software that goes well accept in reason its a acer & not very good upon power up to reason it just stay froze up all this times I forgot to mention in what the error is say to me next time I will photograph to show us

User avatar
way2cool
Posts: 27
Joined: 29 Aug 2019

Post 11 Sep 2019

for what I remembered I think maybe of authorize was the error note

User avatar
Jagwah
Posts: 1514
Joined: 16 Jan 2015

Post 12 Sep 2019

way2cool wrote:
11 Sep 2019
for what I remembered I think maybe of authorize was the error note
Unless you are on a very old version of Reason you need the Authorizer to either authorize your computer for off line use or log in when you use Reason, or you could use the dongle also.

It shouldn't make Reason freeze without it though, more likely just an error prompt would appear.

Info here: https://www.propellerheads.com/authorization

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest