Reason Hardware plug out synth

This forum is for discussing Propellerhead's music software. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
fryebeats
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Feb 2019

Post 11 Feb 2019

With other companies like Studiologic, roland, and akai combining hardware with software.
Why doesn't propellerheads make a hardware plug out synth?

It be awesome to build a patch and take it with you on a hardware Synthesizer with no PC.

User avatar
Loque
Posts: 5644
Joined: 28 Dec 2015

Post 11 Feb 2019

:reason: 10, Win10 64Bit.

fryebeats
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Feb 2019

Post 11 Feb 2019

That's exactly what i was talking about.
Thanks.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 2 guests