POLL: Do you own a Selig Rack Extension?

This forum is for discussing Reason. Questions, answers, ideas, and opinions... all apply.
stratatonic

12 Mar 2015

Do you own Selig's Leveller, DeEsser or Gain? (or plan to during this current sale )

joeyluck

12 Mar 2015

A note for the future: You can also do multiple choice selections in polls ;)
Then for instance, you can know what 'TWO' REs the voters have...

mcatalao
Competition Winner

12 Mar 2015

Me has 4!

selig
RE Developer

12 Mar 2015

Thanks to EVERYONE who has supported my crazy idea to create Rack Extensions over the past few years. I am truly thankful for each purchase. When I first started this big adventure I had no idea how my concepts would be received, and I'm happy to say that while I'm not at all able to make a living solely off RE sales, it is still a VERY rewarding process that has been one of the most fun things I've ever done in my life! Stick around, I'm just getting started…   ;)

BTW, I would have thought that many more folks would go for ReMark, but it has "sold" (it's free…) the least of all my products by a long shot. Maybe I should have charged $9 for it and it would have sold more?!? ;)
Selig Audio, LLC

Grinder One

12 Mar 2015

selig wrote:BTW, I would have thought that many more folks would go for ReMark, but it has "sold" (it's free…) the least of all my products by a long shot. Maybe I should have charged $9 for it and it would have sold more?!? ;)
That's interesting, in a strange way I mean. I use it a lot. Comparing it to SpacRE, it appears ReMark was released after SpacRE....is that the case ?
Because that would explain why to me...if people had bought SpacRE, they would probably be inclined to give ReMark a miss, more out of "I must get my money's worth out of SpacRE" than anything.

For example, if I bought a refill, then was given a pack with the same refill included, I would keep the one I paid for, and delete the free one.

Mart.

Grinder One

12 Mar 2015