Reason SSL and touchscreen ?

Want to talk about music hardware or software that doesn't include Reason?
User avatar
sonicbyte
Posts: 251
Joined: 16 Jan 2015
Location: Argentina

Post 04 Feb 2020

Hi, just wondering, someone has tested Reason SSL with those touchscreen monitors ?

I suppose that if it was a great experience everybody will already use one by now with reason, but Is somewhat good enough ?

Thank you

DJMaytag
Posts: 169
Joined: 17 Jun 2015
Location: Madison, WI

Post 16 Feb 2020

The Slate touchscreens look dope AF, but Reason is definitely not listed as being compatible. That would be awesome if that ever changed, not to mention the pricing of such touchscreens!

User avatar
friday
Posts: 262
Joined: 17 Jan 2015

Post 17 Feb 2020

I use it with a dell touchscreen under windows 10. Works well, for rough volume and eq edits. You can also touch and use shift key together, for finer settings, but that is not a Workflow that has established for me.

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests