Changing ReasonTalk username

This forum is for anything not Reason related, if you just want to talk about other stuff. Please keep it friendly!
gaclab
Posts: 22
Joined: 15 Jul 2016

Post 03 Sep 2019

Is there any way to change our ReasonTalk username? I'd like to change it to 'gaclab' as this is what I use for all my other accounts elsewhere.
Reason 10.4 Full | Mac OSX 10.13.4 w/ 2.5 GHz Intel Core i5 12 GB Ram (dinosaur) | Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 | M-Audio Keystation 49es | Akai MPD218 | KRK Rokit 5s

WongoTheSane
Moderator
Posts: 1740
Joined: 14 Sep 2015
Location: Paris, France

Post 03 Sep 2019

Done! I hope you'll read this post before you try to log in and it doesn't work because your username has changed :D

User avatar
diminished
Posts: 1157
Joined: 15 Dec 2018

Post 03 Sep 2019

WongoTheSane wrote:
03 Sep 2019
Done! I hope you'll read this post before you try to log in and it doesn't work because your username has changed :D
lol :D

gaclab
Posts: 22
Joined: 15 Jul 2016

Post 03 Sep 2019

WongoTheSane wrote:
03 Sep 2019
Done! I hope you'll read this post before you try to log in and it doesn't work because your username has changed :D
Haha I did read it before trying to log in. Thank you!
Reason 10.4 Full | Mac OSX 10.13.4 w/ 2.5 GHz Intel Core i5 12 GB Ram (dinosaur) | Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 | M-Audio Keystation 49es | Akai MPD218 | KRK Rokit 5s

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests