Just got Banned?

This forum is for anything not Reason related, if you just want to talk about other stuff. Please keep it friendly!
sinnerfire

20 Jan 2015

So i have been using the Propellerheads Forum for over 10 years and yesterday, some idiot came on with a fake account and started abusing everyone on the Forum.
EduardKhil wrote:It's unbelievable that propellerhead has let you run around with your pants down on this forum for as long as you did. One of the good things of shutting this forum down is that you don't have that playground anymore. So now you can jerk off in your moms basement fulltime because you'll be banned faster than a rabbit can fuck anywhere else with your stupid ass comments and attitude. I bet you're a fat, balding, fuck ugly inbred spawn with a bicycle rack for teeth, asshole.
https://drumandbassasylum.com/ Free Samples + Presets for Reason.

Heater

20 Jan 2015

Two days.  Does it really matter.  At the end of the week it's gone mate.  This is our new home.

I have to say I was really gutted when I heard about the news but this place has sorted all that out for me.  I don't think I'll miss the old place at all.

sinnerfire

20 Jan 2015

I hear you pal, new start, new attitude :)

Im working on a new Refill called the "Neuromentasm Refill" should be ready by next week.

Ill post it on Reasontalk when its done.

Thanks for the kind words.

Theo.M

20 Jan 2015

if it's any consolation, after my last post there I am sure I will be joining you any second. :t2018: :s0801: :s0230: :s0826: :s0238:

Seriously, this place is awesome, and already a superior replacement.. and 500  members already.. woot!! Before you know it... everyone will be here :)

sinnerfire

20 Jan 2015

Hey Bavanity, good to see you over here, im really enjoying this Forum to say the least  :s0826:

craven

22 Jan 2015